5000 views + scar update

5000 views. Who would have thought! Thank you so much to all who have supported me so far. It is amazing to know that so many people care and are interested in how it is all going. Half way there!!…well…almost. 🙂

image

The scar looks good but hasn’t changed much – it is still quite a dark purple and has some lumps of scar tissue underneath. Overall I’m happy with it though.

I feel really good after yesterday’s pool session. I have noticeably better range through the hip and especially in my hip flexor. Before it felt quite tight when walking and standing upright but I have noticed a substantial change after the hydrotherapy. Now I can’t wait to get in the pool again and hopefully see some more progress!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “5000 views + scar update

  1. Great to hear your range of movement is improving already. Keep on doing what you’re doing! It’s working xo

Questions/comments/anything...